Alexander Tsinker (Israel)

President of the ICES, director of "East European States & C.I.S. Institute", member of the Knesset 1999-2003, system analyst, political scientist.
Monitoring of elections (international observer): 2001-Belarus (presidential), 2004,2010,2019-Ukraine (presidential), 2005,2019-Kazakhstan (presidential), 2006,2007,2012,2014,2019 - Ukraine (parliamentary).

Valentin Yakushik (Ukraine)

PhD in political science, PhD in laws, professor. Chairman of Supervisory Board of Ukrainian Institute of Politics (NGO).

Nikolai Meinert (Finland)

OÜ UspehMedia (Media Director, Member of the Board), journalist and political analyst. Election observation (monitoring, media coverage): European Parliament, Finland, Estonia. International observer: Parliament elections in Ukraine (2012, 2014), Presidential elections in Azerbaijan (2008, 2013), Armenia (2013), Ukraine (2019).

Hayk Kotanjian (Armenia)

LTG (R), Full Professor, D.Sc. (Strategic Security Studies); Former Distinguished Visiting Faculty Member, INSS, US NDU; President Emeritus, Political Science Association of Armenia; Board Member, «Lazarevsky Club».

Alexander Krylov (Russia)

Doctor of Historical Sciences, President of the Scientific Society of Caucasian Studies, Chief Researcher at the Center for Development and Modernization of the Institute of World Economy and International Relations of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow.

Vilmos Szabo (Hungary)

Hungarian Socialist Politician, 1998 – 2014: Member of the Hungarian Parliament, Vice-Chairman of the Foreign Affairs Committee, Member of the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe.

Vitaly Andrievsky (Moldova)

Doctor of History, Director of the Institute for Effective Politics, Head of the information and analytical portal Author of publications and comments.